Posted by: year5ringmer | September 22, 2008

Groovy Homework!

Please choose anything from the 1960s that you are interested in, and prepare a project on that subject. It could be fashion, the lunar landings, the World Cup, pop music, schools ….. it’s up to you!

 

You could make a model, paint a picture, make a book, make a PowerPoint presentation, write and perform a song, take some photographs …….. the choice is yours.

 

You will need to bring your project into school on Friday 17th October and be prepared to talk about it.

 This will also be our 1960s Celebration Day. Remember you will need a cool 1960s costume on this day!


Responses

  1. I am doing my project on
    1966 World Cup Final !!

  2. I am going to miss 60’s day!!!!!

  3. I’m doing my project on Twiggy!!!
    jassa

  4. my project is gonna be on the world cup


Leave a comment

Categories